Welcome or Register

Our Agents

 

Linda Calhoun
Broker/Owner
(575) 754-2953 Office
(575) 770-0420 Cell
calhoun@newmex.com


Beau McDowell
Broker
(575) 779-9821 Cell
Bmcdowell@calhounrealestate.com

 


Katy Pierce
Broker
(575) 770-5454 Cell
(575) 754-2953 Office
Katy@calhounrealestate.com

I've spent every summer in Red River since 1962 and moved here full-time in 1985.
In 2012, I retired from the Post Office after 23 years.  I've been married to my husband, Jake, for 25 years and we have two great kids, Cody and Callie.  I love helping people and I love Red River,so selling real estate seems to be a "good fit". 


 

 


Michelle DeHerrera
Associate Broker
(575) 754-2953
575-779-8825(Cell)
michelle@calhounrealestate.com

 

 


RSwigartPhoto.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inline image 1

 

Rachel Swigart

Associate Broker

575-754-2953

575-779-2005(Cell)

rachel.swigart@gmail.com

Since moving to Red River with my family in 2008 some form of real estate has been a part of my life. I specialize in vacation rental properties and have worked side by side with homeowners and property management here in Red River for ten years. Let me help you own the home of your dreams and be with you every step of the way.

 

 

 

 

Lindsey Casali

Associate Broker

575-754-2953

575-770-6709(Cell)

lindsey.casali@yahoo.com

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.